Councillor Name Contact details
Cr. Ross Bodey
 
   
rossb@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0400 499 146
Cr. John Bruce
 
PO Box 127, BAROOGA 3644
johnb@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0427 906 531
Cr. Bernard Curtin
 
11/39-45 Davis Street, BERRIGAN 2712
bernardc@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au  Mobile: 0429 852 068
Cr. Denis Glanville
 
17 Denison Street, TOCUMWAL  2713
denisg@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0407 445 803
Cr. Matthew Hannan
 
123 Denison Street, FINLEY 2713
mhannan@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0409 893 142
Cr. Colin Jones
 
31 Riley Court, TOCUMWAL 2714
colinj@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0428 839 228
Cr. Daryll Morris
 
3313 McNairs Road, FINLEY 2713
daryllm@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0448 130 292
Cr. John Taylor
 
   
johnt@berriganshire.nsw.gov.au Mobile: 0409 414 936



Contacting Council

Office: 56 Chanter Street, Berrigan.
Office hours are 8.00 am to 5.00 pm
Monday to Friday.
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(03) 5888 5100
(03) 5885 2092
Post: Berrigan Shire Council
56 Chanter Street
BERRIGAN NSW 2712
Login | |