Thursday, October 28, 2021


Committees of Management exercising functions delegated by Council

  • Australia Day Committee
  • Barooga Advancement Group
  • Barooga Community Botanical Gardens Committee
  • Barooga Recreation Reserve
  • Berrigan Conservation & Tidy Town
  • Berrigan Shire Heritage Committee
  • Berrigan Shire Youth Development Committee
  • Berrigan Sportsground Committee
  • Berrigan War Memorial Hall
  • Berrigan War Memorial Swimming Pool
  • Berriquin Community Toy Library
  • Boomanoomana Landcare Committee
  • Finley Community Help Group
  • Finley Pioneer Rail Committee
  • Finley Railway Park
  • Finley Recreation Reserve Committee of Management
  • Finley Showground Sporting Complex Committee
  • FInley Tidy Towns
  • Finley War Memorial Hall & School of Arts
  • Finley War Memorial Swimming Pool
  • Fullers Road Landcare
  • Mary Lawson Memorial Wayside Rest Committee
  • Native Dog Landcare Group
  • Retreat Public Hall
  • Tocumwal Aerodrome Business & Economic Development Committee
  • Tocumwal Foreshore
  • Tocumwal Friends of the Library Group
  • Tocumwal Historic Aerodrome Museum
  • Tocumwal Rail Preservation Committee
  • Tocumwal Recreation Reserve Committee
  • Tocumwal Swimming Pool Committee
  • Tocumwal War Memorial Hall

Contact Us

(03) 5888 5100
(03) 5885 2092
56 Chanter Street, Berrigan, NSW, 2712

Hours of Operation

The Berrigan Shire Council is open:

8am to 5pm Monday to Friday

The Bendigo Bank – Berrigan Agency is open:


1:30pm to 3:30pm Monday to Friday - BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Closed on public holidays