Berrigan Shire residents can easily access two of Australia’s best regional universities within one and a half hour’s drive of the Shire; Charles Sturt University in Albury and La Trobe University in Wodonga.
Charles Sturt University also has a regional campus local in Wagga Wagga, just over two hour’s drive from Berrigan. Both universities offer an extensive range of courses and provide on-site accommodation, perfect for those relocating or wanting the convenience of campus living.


Charles Sturt University Albury
Elizabeth Mitchell Drive, Albury NSW 2640
(02) 6051 6000

Charles Sturt University Wagga Wagga
Boorooma Street, North Wagga NSW
(02) 6933 2000

La Trobe University Wodonga
133 McKoy Street, West Wodonga VIC 3690
(02) 6024 9700